Outils XBRL WIP

Pour les prestataires

Add-in XBRL WIP pour Excel
Add-in XBRL Work in Process (WIP) XBRL-Excel
L'add-in XBRL pour Excel Altova Work in Process (WIP) permet aux prestataires de soumettre des rapports à leur organisme de réglementation en toute simplicité dans un format XBRL valide – uniquement en saisissant l'information dans une feuille de calcul dans Excel. Avec son ruban d'outils intégré et un panneau d'Actions, l'add-in vous guide au cours de la création de rapports Excel à soumettre aux organismes.

Évaluation gratuite

Créer des WIP XBRL dans Excel

L'add-in XBRL pour Excel Work in Process (WIP) facilite la création de rapports XBRL WIP dans Excel. Après l'installation de l'add-in, vous aurez accès à un modèle Excel riche en fonctions avec des lignes et des colonnes prédéfinies, et un panneau Actions de documents d'aide à la saisie pour vous guider pendant la saisie de votre rapport WIP.

Importer XBRL WIP

L'importation de rapports XBRL WIP existants dans Excel pour une analyse devient un jeu d'enfant. Il suffit de cliquer le bouton Importer XBRL et de rechercher le fichier d'instance XBRL que vous souhaitez importer. Une fois que les données sont dans Excel, elles sont aisément consultées, comprises et/ou réutilisées.

Exporter XBRL WIP

Une fois que votre rapport est achevé dans Excel, il suffit de cliquer le bouton Exporter XBRL et l'add-in génèrera un document XBRL WIP valide pour soumission aux autorités. Aucune expertise XBRL technique n'est nécessaire pour convertir vos données dans un format XBRL valide !

 

Réutilisation des données facile

L'information que vous placez dans le modèle XBRL WIP peut provenir de n'importe quelle feuille de calcul par le biais de formules Excel. Ou bien, vous pouvez utiliser cette feuille de calcul pour remplacer vos feuilles de calcul de suivi, et mettre à jour l'information tous les trimestres.

Points forts de l'add-in XBRL WIP

  • Créer des XBRL directement dans Excel
  • Aucune expertise XBRL technique nécessaire
  • Le modèle Excel permet la saisie de données WIP aisée
  • Le bouton Exporter XBRL génère des données XBRL WIP
  • Le bouton Importer XBRL importe des données XBRL WIP dans Excel
  • Le Panneau Actions de Document vous aide avec la saisie des données
  • L'assistant à la saisie des Propriétés de rapport contient des descriptions de propriété
  • La fenêtre de Documentation de cellule fournit des informations sur le contenu des cellules
  • Validation des données avec des messages d'erreurs et d'inconsistances détaillés
 
Panneau Actions de Document

Essai gratuit pendant 30 jours

L'add-in XBRL pour Excel Altova Work in Process (WIP) est d'une facilité déconcertante Il suffit de télécharger le logiciel en cliquant sur le lien et de l'installer pour commencer votre essai gratuit de 30 jours.

Veuillez noter : L'add-in nécessite Excel 2010, 2013 ou 2016. Il n'est pas compatible avec des versions antérieures.

 

 

Organismes de réglementation & Souscripteurs

MapForce

Une fois que les données WIP sont converties en format XBRL, elles peuvent être mappées dans une base de données pour y être stockées et analysées avec MapForce, l'outil graphique de mappage de données par drag-and-drop d'Altova.

Il suffit de mapper les champs visuellement et d'ajouter des fonctions pour filtrer, traiter et calculer les données. Une fois que votre projet de mappage de données MapForce a été créé, il peut être appliqué à tout document WIP XBRL, soit directement avec MapForce soit automatisé avec MapForce Server.

Pour en savoir plus sur l'utilisation de MapForce pour les mappages XBRL WIP, voir cette présentation

Télécharger une version d'essai gratuite de 30 jours de MapForce maintenant.

Mappage XBRL WIP en une base de données

RaptorXML+XBRL Server

Si vous désirez plus de commandes ou une logique de programmation plus avancée, ou bien en cas de volumes élevés de rapports WIP XBRL, les documents WIP XBRL peuvent être analysés et traités par RaptorXML+XBRL Server, et les données peuvent être extraites vers un serveur de base de données par le biais de scripts Python.

RaptorXML+XBRL Server est un moteur de traitement XBRL qui se concentre sur le traitement ultra-rapide et parallèle sur des CPU multi-cœurs modernes pour effectuer une production poussée de validation XBRL.

Télécharger une version d'essai gratuite de 30 jours de RaptorXML+XBRL Server maintenant.

Plus d'informations

Pour plus d'informations, consultez ces ressources :

WIP XBRL Tools

For Contractors

WIP XBRL add-in for Excel
Work in Process (WIP) XBRL add-in for Excel
The Altova Work in Process (WIP) XBRL add-in for Excel makes it easy for contractors to submit WIP reports to sureties in a valid XBRL format – simply by entering the information into a spreadsheet in Excel. With a built-in toolbar ribbon and Document Actions pane, the add-in provides all the guidance you'll need to quickly build reports in Excel for submitting WIP XBRL data to sureties and other stakeholders.

Download Trial

Contractors Create WIP XBRL in Excel

The Work in Process (WIP) XBRL add-in for Excel makes it easy for contractors to build XBRL WIP reports in Excel. After installing the add-in once, you'll have access to a feature-rich Excel template with preset rows and columns, as well as a helpful Document Actions entry-helper pane to guide you while entering your WIP report.

Import WIP XBRL

It's just as easy to import existing WIP XBRL reports into Excel for easy analysis. Just click the Import XBRL button, and browse to select the XBRL instance file you wish to import. Once the data is in Excel, it's easy to view, understand, and/or re-use.

Export WIP XBRL

Once your report is complete in Excel, simply click the Export XBRL button, and the add-in will generate a valid WIP XBRL document for submission to sureties. No technical XBRL expertise is required to get your data into a valid XBRL format according to the WIP Taxonomy!

 

Easy Data Re-Use

The information you put into the WIP XBRL template can come from any of your existing spreadsheets via easy-to-use data mapping tools. Or, you can use this spreadsheet can replace your previous tracking spreadsheets, and you can simply update the information on a quarterly basis going forward.

WIP XBRL add-in Highlights

  • Contractors create XBRL directly in Excel
  • No technical XBRL expertise is required
  • Excel template makes it easy to enter WIP data
  • Interactive mapping of data from any existing in-house spreadsheet(s)
  • Export XBRL button generates WIP XBRL data
  • Import XBRL button imports WIP XBRL data into Excel
  • Document Actions pane assists with data entry
  • Report Properties entry-helper includes property descriptions
  • Cell Documentation window provides useful information about cell contents
  • Data validation with comprehensive messaging about errors and inconsistencies
 

Mapping data to WIP report templates

WIP Report Pane includes a Data Mapping tab that makes it easy to map data from existing spreadsheets into WIP in Process and WIP Completed templates. This way you can designate specific ranges of cells as data mappings and import values into them automatically, either from a different sheet in the same workbook, or from an external workbook.

Furthermore, if you have data in NASBP (National Association of Surety Bond Producers) templates, it can be mapped automatically into a WIP template in Excel.

The advantage of this approach is that you can keep the WIP report source data in a layout that is perhaps more convenient in your organization, and quickly import it into the WIP in Process or WIP Completed sheets to generate the required XBRL when necessary.

Mapping data into WIP XBRL
Document Actions pane

Try Free for 30-Days

It's easy to get started with the Altova Work in Process (WIP) XBRL add-in for Excel. Simply download the software using the link to the right, and install it to begin your free, 30-day trial.

Please note: The add-in requires Excel 2010, 2013 or 2016. It is not compatible with prior versions.

 

 

For Sureties & Underwriters

MapForce

Once WIP data is in XBRL format, it’s easy for sureties and underwriters to map it to an in-house database for storage and further analysis using MapForce, Altova’s graphical, drag-and-drop data mapping tool.

Simply map fields visually, and add functions to filter, process, and calculate data. Once your MapForce data mapping project is created, it can be applied to any XBRL WIP document, either using MapForce directly or automated via MapForce Server.

Learn more about using MapForce for WIP XBRL mapping in this presentation

Download a free, 30-day trial of MapForce now.

Mapping WIP XBRL to a database

RaptorXML+XBRL Server

When more control or more advanced programming logic is desired, or for large volumes of XBRL WIP reports, XBRL WIP documents can be analyzed and processed by RaptorXML+XBRL Server, and data can be extracted to a database server via Python scripts.

RaptorXML+XBRL Server is an XBRL processing engine that is focused on high-speed and parallel processing on modern, multi-core CPUs to achieve advanced throughput for XBRL validation.

Download a free, 30-day trial of RaptorXML+XBRL Server now.

More Information

For more in-depth information, visit these resources: