The Close All command closes all open windows. If any document has been modified (indicated by an asterisk * after the file name in the title bar), you will be asked if you wish to save the file first.
Please note that the project will not be closed by the Close All command. A project can only be closed by opening a new project or by exiting DatabaseSpy.
© 2019 Altova GmbH