Close Project, Save Project

www.altova.com Expand/Collapse All Print this Topic Previous Page Up One Level Next page

Home >  User Reference > Project Menu >

Close Project, Save Project

The Close Project command closes the active project. If the project contains unsaved changes, a prompt appears asking whether you wish to save the project before closing it. A project with unsaved changes is indicated with an asterisk after the project name in the Project sidebar (screenshot below).

 

WinProjectsClose

 

 

The Save Project command saves the current project. Note that it is when a project is saved for the first time that it is named. A project can only be renamed outside StyleVision; for example, by using Windows File Explorer to locate and rename the file.

 

 

 


© 2019 Altova GmbH