Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Altova DatabaseSpy 2020 Enterprise Edition

User Reference > Menus > File Menu

Close All

Scroll Home Prev Top Next More

The Close All command closes all open windows. If any document has been modified (indicated by an asterisk * after the file name in the title bar), you will be asked if you wish to save the file first.

 

Please note that the project will not be closed by the Close All command. A project can only be closed by opening a new project or by exiting DatabaseSpy.

© 2020 Altova GmbH