Project
In the Project section, you can select the following options:
•Whether, on starting XMLSpy, to automatically open the last-used project in the Project Window. If the option is unchecked, then no project is opened, and the Project Window will be empty.
•If the Save Project Without Confirmation option is checked, then any changes to the project are automatically saved when the project or XMLSpy is closed. Otherwise, you will be prompted to save any unsaved changes.
•Whether a file in the Project Window should be opened with a single mouse-click (option checked) or a double mouse-click (option unchecked).
Save and exit
After making the settings, click OK to finish.