Close Project

www.altova.com Print this Topic Previous Page Up One Level Next page

Home >  User Guide and Reference > Menu Commands > Project Menu >

Close Project

The Close Project command closes the active project. If the project has been modified, you will be asked whether you want to save the project first. When a project is modified in any way, an asterisk is added to the project name in the Project Window.

 


© 2019 Altova GmbH