Close All

www.altova.com Print this Topic Previous Page Up One Level Next page

Home >  User Reference > File Menu >

Close All

The Close all command closes all open comparison windows. If a document in a file comparison contains unsaved changes, the Save files dialog box (see screenshot) appears for that file comparison. Directory comparisons are closed without any prompt.

 

If more than one file comparison contains document/s with unsaved changes, a Save files dialog box is displayed for each File Comparison window before the window is closed.


© 2019 Altova GmbH