Remove All Bookmarks
The Remove All Bookmarks command is available in Text View only. It removes all currently defined bookmarks in the active document. Note that the Undo command does not undo the effects of this command.
|Tip:||You can assign a keyboard shortcut for this command in the Keyboard tab of the Customize dialog box.|