Altova DiffDog 2023 Enterprise Edition

The Close command closes the active comparison window. If you have unsaved changes in either document of a file comparison being closed, the Save files dialog box appears. Both files in the file comparison are displayed, as well as the comparison document itself. If a file contains unsaved changes, it is checked.

dd_save_files_dialog

 

© 2016-2022 Altova GmbH