Undo Check Out
If you have checked out a file and made editing changes, and then wish to reject these changes, you can revert to the document version saved in the repository by selecting the command Project | Source Control | Undo Check Out.
Files and the project folder display certain symbols, the meanings of which are given below.
Checked in. Available for check-out.
Checked out by another user. Not available for check-out.
Checked out locally. Can be edited and checked-in.