Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Altova Authentic 2020 Desktop

The Close Project command closes the active project. If the project has been modified, you will be asked whether you want to save the project first. When a project is modified in any way, an asterisk is added to the project name in the Project Window.

 

© 2019 Altova GmbH